Tut.com, Tama Kieves on undoing, Rumi, free health resources, reflection, and Abraham


 

 TIPS FOR TODAY:

# 1 – A good Note From the Universe (tut.com) to contemplate….

Tell me, when you think of taking consistent action in the general direction of your dreams, Zirah, do you imagine discipline, stamina, work, sacrifice, monotony, courage, and strategies, or are you thinking adventure, discovery, new friends, excitement at the crack of dawn, magic, surprises, fun, laughter, and, on occasion, the Macarena?

Cool! Me too, “HEY!”
The Universe

Your chosen perspective, Zirah, changes everything.

 

# 2 – This says the world is a reflection of who you are. To me, it would be more accurate to say the world is a reflection of your beliefs and who you believe yourself to be. Once you realize who and what you truly are your/the world is forever changed …..

# 3 – Some stimulation from Tama Kieves…..

The Year of Sleeping Dangerously

“Every act of creation begins with an act of destruction.” Pablo Piccasso

Well, you are getting results already.

Two minutes after you make your grand entrance into a bold new life, don’t be surprised if passion and anticipation give way to a divine sludge. It’s like the second you fly the coop, you land in this vat of emotional pea soup. Now home and alone, litheness slows to listlessness, a maddening drop in energy. Should this happen to you, know that you are not crazy or alone. You have just entered the transition zone. Congratulations. Collapse is progress.

After I walked out of my high-paced, breathless career, I functioned at what seemed to be two notches above the living dead line. I waited tables, bought groceries and fed my cat. But I slept for what seemed to be unnatural numbers of hours. My mind revved up like an eager sports car engine racing with the need to create a new and improved life. But I found my physical self dragging around the apartment in slow motion in my underwear in the middle of the day and then taking naps to recuperate. I felt like a beached whale hungering for the sea. I ate bagels and cream cheese and leftovers and lunchmeats instead. Guilt took finky little notes about my attraction to the refrigerator and read them over in my head.

It didn’t take long before I found myself haunted by rattling questions and rude images of wasting away in oblivion while the rest of the world drank lattes to go. Would I just exist in limbo now? Was gazing at my walls for hours “following my bliss”? Just how much could I eat anyway? And how would I pursue “the hero’s journey,” if it took me three hours to get up and brush my teeth? Oh, this is great, I thought, I’ve wrecked a Rolls Royce career so that I could grow as wide as a Buddha and contemplate the daisies on my quilt.

Read the rest of her post here.

 

# 4 – Beautiful image, thought-provoking words…..

“This being human is a guest house. Every morning is a new arrival. A joy, a depression, a meanness, some momentary awareness comes as an unexpected visitor…Welcome and entertain them all. Treat each guest honorably. The dark thought, the shame, the malice, meet them at the door laughing, and invite them in. Be grateful for whoever comes, because each has been sent as a guide from beyond.” –Rumi

 

# 5 – Check out some of my latest posts at Self-help Help….several free resources available, innovative skin care products….

http://selfhelphealth.wordpress.com/2014/09/27/innovative-products-for-the-skin/

http://selfhelphealth.wordpress.com/2014/09/24/free-webinar-lose-weight-by-clearing-emotional-blocks-with-eft/

http://selfhelphealth.wordpress.com/2014/09/23/free-natural-first-aid-kit-pdf/

http://selfhelphealth.wordpress.com/2014/09/17/tips-tips-and-more-tips/

 

# 6 – This might be something to keep in mind when you are in that undoing state Tama Kieve’s was talking about in Tip # 3 ….

The best way to accomplish an improved environment is to focus upon the best things about where you currently are until you flood your own vibrational patterns of thought with appreciation, and in that changed vibration, you can then allow the new-and-improved conditions and circumstances to come into your experience.

Look for good things about where you are, and in your state of appreciation, you lift all self-imposed limitations (and all limitations are self-imposed) and you free yourself for the receiving of wonderful things.-–Abraham

 

Enjoy!

p.s. Be sure to subscribe to Evolution Made Easier so you don’t miss future posts. And stop by my new Evolution Made Easier website and Self-help Health blog for more tips, picks and free stuff!

One Reply to “”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.