Evolution Made Easier

Zippy's tips & picks for a happier, healthier YOU!

Eckhart, my wish, echo, one word, healthy recipes & events, and Abe

Leave a comment


TIPS FOR TODAY:

 

# 1 – My wish for everyone this 2016….from Gina Salumbides on FB….

 

# 2 – A great video from Eckhart Tolle and how we help create a world worthy of us all thru individual transformation and facing challenges….

https://www.eckharttollenow.com/new-home-video/default.aspx?shortcode=xtie2x

 

# 3 – 

 

# 4 – Great stimulation from Jeffrey Allen…..

Are you feeling “stress” or “fear”?

In just a few words, my good friend Pierre Sornin helped me reframe something so powerfully this week. I mentioned I was feeling stress, yet in his response he called it fear instead. This instantly changed my perception!
 –
For me, the word “stress” means I’m unskilled or inexperienced at something – that I don’t have the answer or experience I need. It can lead to a seemingly endless loop of self-doubt, procrastination, and frustration. Yes – stress really is stressful for me :-)
 
But the word “fear” is completely different. I love fear! It always guides me into my deepest experiences and learning. My deep-seated habit is to walk toward fear (Sorry Mom!) – because I know how fantastic I’m going to feel when I get to the other side. I love the feeling of having faced my fear – whether I overcome it quickly or not. And I really love the feeling of facing the same situation – and realizing I’m no longer afraid – that I’m excited instead. That’s personal growth!
So, by simply changing 1 word – I replaced something I was running from (stress) by something I was excited about running toward (fear). What a powerful transition!
 
I’m curious which words you can change today? What words empower you? What words cause you so shrink and hide? Can you use an empowering word to describe your situation instead?

 

# 5 – Check out the latest posts at Self-help Health for a couple of healthy, healing recipes, a useful acupoint, and several free events…..

https://selfhelphealth.wordpress.com/2016/01/08/2-recipes-3-free-events-todays-post/

https://selfhelphealth.wordpress.com/2016/01/05/spirit-gate-heart-7-acupoint-for-anxiety-insomnia-and-more/

 

# 6 – And some Abe to end on……

A belief is nothing more than a chronic pattern of thought, and you have the ability—if you try even a little bit—to begin a new pattern, to tell a new story, to achieve a different vibration, to change your point of attraction. The Law of Attraction is responding to your vibration, and you can easily change your vibrational point of attraction by visualizing the lifestyle you desire and holding your attention upon those images until you begin to feel relief, which will indicate that a true vibrational shift has occurred.–Abraham

 

Enjoy!

And don’t forget to stop by my “What’s New” page and Self-help Health blog for more tips, picks and free stuff!

Author: zirah1

I am a 21 yr. old Victoria's Secret model with an IQ of 278 and was recently featured on the cover of a Fortune 500 magazine as the world's first bizillionaire.....:-) Oops! Guess that was in a past life. In THIS lifetime I am the author of two books, one on effective visioning and Self-awareness, and the other on detoxing the body and improving overall health. I've also spent some time dabbling in watercolors, putting together two websites (www.allonetogether.com and www.evolutionmadeeasier.com) on conscious living, writing two blogs (Evolution Made Easier and Self-help Health), and doing several types of energy work. Yadda, yadda, blah, blah. :-) Anyway, I love when I find some new teaching, inspirational quote, enlightening information, health-promoting protocol, or other resource that ends up having a positive impact on my life. And I really enjoy passing along my "finds" so that others might benefit from them as well. In fact, that's the main reason I created my websites and blogs. So I hope you enjoy and make use of the information, articles, videos and other resources I'm drawn to share. And may it all somehow support you in creating a happier, healthier, more abundant life for yourself and those you care about! Visit Zirah (B. L.)'s profile on Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

