Evolution Made Easier

Zippy's tips & picks for a happier, healthier YOU!

Success, love glasses, vision, dream, masterpiece, and Enneagram Summit, Soul Speak and more

Leave a comment


TIPS FOR TODAY:

 

# 1 – A great definition of success….

“The criteria for success: you are free, you live in the present moment,
you are useful to the people around you, and you feel love for all
humanity.”- Sri Sri Ravi Shankar

And this might be another perspective on success….

Love, truth and enlightenment.
The door, the key, and the inevitable.

In case you were wondering.

~The Universe
©Mike Dooley ~ TUT.com

 

# 2 – Yes, let’s all put them on!

# 3 – This feels like a “visioning blessing” to me….

“May a good vision catch me
May a benevolent vision take hold of me, and move me
May a deep and full vision come over me, and burst open around me
May a luminous vision inform me, enfold me.
May I awaken into the story that surrounds,
May I awaken into the beautiful story.
May the wondrous story find me;
May the wildness that makes beauty arise between two lovers
arise beautifully between my body and the body of this land,
between my flesh and the flesh of this earth,
here and now,
on this day,
May I taste something sacred.”

—David Abram (Writer/Activist/Ecologist),
http://www.wildethics.org/dabram.html

 

# 4 – And while we’re on the subject of visioning, here’s a good reminder from Dr. Sue Morter…..

Permission to Dream
Sometimes we not only aren’t living as freely as we could, we are not even really dreaming the dream of what it would be like if we were. Perhaps we haven’t actually, deeply, and intimately given ourselves permission to “Dream the Dream” from the inside out.
Take two minutes and change your rules.
– 
# 5 – Free events to check out….
The Shift Network will be hosting The Enneagram Gobal Summit again this year. This cutting-edge global summit (the only one of its kind) will again bring together the 20 leading experts of the Enneagram wisdom schools to share emerging insights on the nine types, plus provide pathways for growth and development.
The information and guidance shared on the summit, which will be taking place June 9th -12th, can be applied regardless of the experience level of listeners. Each enlightening conversation will be inspire with new ways for using the Enneagram for raising consciousness across all aspects of life and discovering how to work with our core personality patterns in a way that lets us express our unique brilliance.
Learn more and sign up here.
And another event to check out that is just starting….
Image
It’s packed with FREE guidance, tools and love! The sessions are recorded, so you can listen at your convenience and choose to listen and participate as much as you want.
 –
You can learn more and sign up here.
 –
Also check out my Self-help Health posts for more free resources, including a stress relief CD, 21-day meditation for weight loss challenge, Healthy, Wealthy & Wise Giveaway, and more….
# 6 – Remember….
 –

Enjoy!

p.s. Be sure to subscribe to Evolution Made Easier so you don’t miss future posts. And stop by my new Evolution Made Easier website and Self-help Health blog for more tips, picks and free stuff!

Author: zirah1

I am a 21 yr. old Victoria's Secret model with an IQ of 278 and was recently featured on the cover of a Fortune 500 magazine as the world's first bizillionaire.....:-) Oops! Guess that was in a past life. In THIS lifetime I am the author of two books, one on effective visioning and Self-awareness, and the other on detoxing the body and improving overall health. I've also spent some time dabbling in watercolors, putting together two websites (www.allonetogether.com and www.evolutionmadeeasier.com) on conscious living, writing two blogs (Evolution Made Easier and Self-help Health), and doing several types of energy work. Yadda, yadda, blah, blah. :-) Anyway, I love when I find some new teaching, inspirational quote, enlightening information, health-promoting protocol, or other resource that ends up having a positive impact on my life. And I really enjoy passing along my "finds" so that others might benefit from them as well. In fact, that's the main reason I created my websites and blogs. So I hope you enjoy and make use of the information, articles, videos and other resources I'm drawn to share. And may it all somehow support you in creating a happier, healthier, more abundant life for yourself and those you care about! Visit Zirah (B. L.)'s profile on Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

