Evolution Made Easier

Zippy's tips & picks for a happier, healthier YOU!

Secret of life, Power of Emotions, detachment, Best of Hay House & Money Mindfest, right or wrong, and Abraham

Leave a comment


TIPS FOR TODAY:

# 1 – Ah, finally the secret of life is revealed….

# 2 – A free video series that sounds intriguing….

It’s a free 4-part video series from Raphael Cushnir, who apparently discovered an open secret at the center of today’s explosion of neuroscience research that has the power to change everything. It turns out that there’s a glitch in the human brain, courtesy of evolution, that causes us to perceive difficult emotions as life-threatening. As a result, we end up blocking the very emotions that we need to feel the most.

That’s the bad news. The good news is that it’s not only possible to rewire this glitch, but simple. Once we do so, we’re able to break through even lifelong blocks regarding forgiveness, career, relationships, health, addiction, and trauma recovery.

His free series is called The Hidden Power of Emotions, and in it he will guide you through the principles and practices required to rewire your own brain. Each is about ten minutes long.

Sounds interesting! I just signed up myself. You can do the same here.

# 3 –  Ah, so that’s it…..

# 4 – Hay House is offering a free series with lots of big names….

This time they’ve handpicked a few of the most popular interviews from some of your favorite Hay House authors in a collection they’re calling “The Best of Hay House World Summit“, which will take place Oct. 12th thru 18th.

The World Summit will bring you exclusive videos, intimate audio interviews and healing tips directly from the experts including Louise Hay, Wayne Dyer, Marianne Williamson, John Edward, Doreen Virtue, Deepak Chopra, Suze Orman, Don Miguel Ruis, Esther Hicks and more. These inspiring authors and teachers will offer you healing tips and guidance on a number of topics such as eating healthier, learning to mediate, connecting with angels, tapping in to your intuitive abilities, practicing forgiveness, reducing stress, regaining your sanity, manifesting miracles and more! AND the World Summit is absolutely FREE.

Also, don’t forget to sign up for the Money Mindfest that I mentioned in a previous post if you haven’t done so already….

Beginning October 21st you get to listen to six days of breakthrough audio sessions of solid and practical advice, techniques, and processes to lessen financial stress and increase your personal wealth. This free series put on my Learning Strategies is called Money Mindfest, and it will be presented by three high profile, successful teachers: JOE VITALE, PAUL R. SCHEELE, and JACK CANFIELD. 
This is your chance to have 100% free access to Jack Canfield’s bestselling course entitled
“Living the Law of Attraction.” But the news gets even better. In addition to “Living the Law…,, ” you also get free access to “The Abundance Paradigm” by Joe Vitale and “Abundant Money Mindset” by Paul ScheeleDuring the upcoming six-day event, all 3 of these bestselling courses will be streamed to you “on demand,” and at absolutely no cost. Never before have these three top-selling programs been made available for free.
You can sign up here.

# 5 – An insightful, thought-provoking article by Cynthia Torp of World Puja on being “right” and “wrong.” It’s a great lead-in to the the free call she’s offering….

Can Being Willing to Be Wrong Create More For You?

I have to admit, being wrong is not something that comes naturally to me. In fact, I’m not sure it comes naturally to most adults on the planet. But that’s been changing a lot lately. So I thought I’d share what I’ve been looking at around “being wrong”. It has been a fascinating journey.

Whenever I am faced with something that isn’t working for me, I love to start asking questions about it. Even better, I love to ask friends to ask me even more questions about it that I’m not considering. When I discovered how I don’t enjoy being wrong, I realized that it was high time to look at it.

My first question: Was I born this way? Did I come onto this planet with an unwillingness to be wrong? The answer: No, I wasn’t born this way..
Interesting.

Then I thought about how children learn. They don’t get angry or irritated when they make a mistake. They just learn and go forward to new things to learn. And they don’t call themselves “Stupid” or judge whatever they’ve done as anything other than it is: a mistake, or a mis-take …if you will. Their “take” on how things work or should work was different from what other’s take were. That’s all – no big deal. What if I could look at it that simply? What if I could just look at my mistakes as a movie director would and call “Take 2” or “Take 3”, or “Take 9,743”? LOL.

My second question was: What’s the value of being right or wrong? And that one was even more fun to look at. I realized that I’ve been taught the value of being right my entire life. In fact, that’s what changed me from having the Take 2 mentality to the “being right” mentality. Here’s a couple of beauties I picked up along the way: “The more right you are, the more successful you’ll be”. “Being right means you’re smart, and people want to be around smart people”, and “If you’re wrong, you don’t deserve (insert any number of things here)”. Told you it was fascinating.

Now, the rest of the questions came flying out of those last three judgments I’d aligned with. Were any of them true? No. But somewhere I’d been functioning from them or I wouldn’t know them so well. What came next was the desire to search out what was true for me around all of this. Here’s what I came up with…

How many times does having to be right create separation from others? They get to be wrong, you get to be right and all is right with the world, right? Not usually. It usually creates a weirdness for both people. And it often makes the other person, (the wrong one), angry.
How much does fear of being wrong stop us from choosing things? You know that question, “What would you choose if you couldn’t fail?” That’s how we would choose things every day. Let’s try this. Hmmn, didn’t like that. Let’s now try this….take 2 way of doing the world. (Research the story of Edison and the light bulb for a grand example of how this works for inventors.)
How much of trying to be right, or have the right answer has led us to a job or a relationship we never really wanted? I loved this one. Think of all the message we receive about the “right” job, relationship, house, amount of income to have, and more do we function from? What if all of that messaging didn’t matter? And how often does that formula work for us anyway? What if there is no right or wrong choice for you because it’s based on someone else’s judgments?
What if “Being right” or “being wrong” is actually the insanity? What if I could give myself permission to be right or wrong anytime? What if I didn’t even have to distinguish between one or the other? What if they were just what they are and I don’t have to even go to right or wrong. What would being in allowance of myself and others really look like if I let go of this group of beliefs?

Think of how much information babies have to learn about the world in their first year. Their brains process millions upon millions of bits of information. Their brains are actually built differently than an adult brain. They lack neuro inhibitors for one thing. Their brains are wide open pathways of information. In the first year they begin to prune the pathways by adding right and wrong/good and bad information.

What if it didn’t matter whether someone was right or wrong? What if we don’t have to create those labels to choose something different?
What would you choose if you weren’t looking for the right, appropriate, correct, logical, normal, expected thing for you to do today?

If you’d like to be part of Cynthia’s free call: Right or Wrong – or NEITHER!
CLICK HERE. It will be this Saturday morning from 9 to 10 am Pacific.

# 6 – And you know how I like to end the tips with one from Abraham…

Being happy is the cornerstone of all that you are! Nothing is more important than that you feel good! And you have absolute and utter control about that because you can choose the thought that makes you worry or the thought that makes you happy; the things that thrill you, or the things that worry you. You have the choice in every moment.—Abraham

Enjoy, “Zippy”

p.s. Be sure to subscribe to Evolution Made Easier so you don’t miss future tips. And don’t forget to stop by my “What’s New” page and Self-help Health blog for more tips, picks and free stuff!

Author: zirah1

I am a 21 yr. old Victoria's Secret model with an IQ of 278 and was recently featured on the cover of a Fortune 500 magazine as the world's first bizillionaire.....:-) Oops! Guess that was in a past life. In THIS lifetime I am the author of two books, one on effective visioning and Self-awareness, and the other on detoxing the body and improving overall health. I've also spent some time dabbling in watercolors, putting together two websites (www.allonetogether.com and www.evolutionmadeeasier.com) on conscious living, writing two blogs (Evolution Made Easier and Self-help Health), and doing several types of energy work. Yadda, yadda, blah, blah. :-) Anyway, I love when I find some new teaching, inspirational quote, enlightening information, health-promoting protocol, or other resource that ends up having a positive impact on my life. And I really enjoy passing along my "finds" so that others might benefit from them as well. In fact, that's the main reason I created my websites and blogs. So I hope you enjoy and make use of the information, articles, videos and other resources I'm drawn to share. And may it all somehow support you in creating a happier, healthier, more abundant life for yourself and those you care about! Visit Zirah (B. L.)'s profile on Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

