Evolution Made Easier

Zippy's tips & picks for a happier, healthier YOU!

Advice from Abraham, animals as humans, GMO shopping guide & labeling, and more

Leave a comment


PICKS OF THE DAY:

Here’s some great “advice” from Abraham on how to make the evolution process easier…

“If we were standing in your physical shoes, we would do these things everyday and then anything else you have time for.

We would meditate for 15 minutes, every day.

Which means we would quiet our mind with the simple intention of allowing our cork to float

We would go outside, no matter what the weather, and we would move around in it in appreciation of this planet. We would look up and around and we would find things to acknowledge, and we would talk about them right out loud.

Esther walks through her gardens and says to everything, “You are my favorite. You are my favorite. You are my favorite. You are my favorite.

You are my favorite stone on the pathway. You are my favorite bird in the tree. You are my favorite flower in bloom. You are my favorite flower not in bloom. You are my favorite tree. You are my favorite bush. You are my favorite frog. You are my favorite frog, you kept me awake all night, but you are still my favorite frog.”

So, first thing meditate, second thing spend more time outside.

Third thing, we would buy a notebook. We would call it my book of positive aspects and we would fill at least three, four, five is even better, pages of positive aspects. Five different subjects and write the positive aspects of it, training your vibration into that upward place.

And then there is one last thing, that if we were standing in your physical shoes, we would do every single day.

We would look upward and outward, best if you do it outside or standing at a window, and we would acknowledge that there are universal forces that are focused right at you.

We would acknowledge, by calling it by name, if you have a name that you like, and we would say, “I acknowledge that I am the object of your positive attention and I am appreciating your continual gaze on behalf of my well-being. And today, no matter where I am, no matter where I am going, no matter what I am doing, and no matter whom I am doing it with, I will be in conscious awareness that you too are there with me. Appreciating me, supporting me, assisting me, acknowledging me, inspiring me, guiding me, having fun with me, acknowledging me, supporting me, assisting me, inspiring me, helping me, guiding me, aware of me, loving me, showing me, inspiring me, guiding me, helping me, uplifting me, showing me….

Get into an endless loop of that acknowledgement and watch what begins to happen in your life as soon as this day.

Your Vortex is filled to the brim with specific request that you have put there and you are deserving of the realization of. And it is time for those realizations to be flooding into your experience at a rate that will astonish those who surround you.. It is time for you to remember what you have put there and to bring it forward, active into your today experience.” Abraham-Hicks – Sacramento, 2013

And nothing eases the evolutionary process like a good laugh, so my “Pick # 2” is something to lighten your mood…..animals doing a good job of being human.

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=124830267722664

TIPS FOR TODAY:

# 1 – Go with the flow!

# 2- Help with understanding what certain labeling means…

417927_588366864517084_762775542_n

# 3 – And to tie in with Tip # 2, here’s a partial GMO-free shopping guide:

http://www.realfarmacy.com/non-gmo-shopping-guide#0mvKmyewWyBWctDt.01

A list of companies selling non-GMO seeds:

http://eatlocalgrown.com/article/11360-monsanto-free-seed-companies.html

And this may be something some of you may want to check out…an  iPhone App Shopping Guide to help you avoid GMOs and support companies that are committed to offering non-GMO products.

Download the app for free by clicking here.

Designed to support consumers in knowing what’s in our food and avoiding GMOs, this app features a list of the brands and products that are enrolled in the Non-GMO Project’s Product Verification Program. The Non-GMO Project’s program is the ONLY third-party non-GMO verification program in North America, and “Non-GMO Project Verified” is the only non-GMO claim backed by transparent and rigorous standards. The Non-GMO Project is a non-profit organization originally founded by retailers committed to providing consumers with reliable non-GMO choices.

Since its incorporation in 2007, the Project has grown into a collaboration of manufacturers, retailers, processors, distributors, farmers, seed companies and consumers. Our shared belief is that everyone deserves an informed choice about whether or not to consume genetically modified products, and our common mission is to ensure the sustained availability of non-GMO food and products.

The list of Non-GMO Project brands and products in this guide is searchable by product type, brand name, product name, and key word. It addition, you can use it to find Supporting Retailers in your area who can help you with your non-GMO shopping. The guide also includes tips for avoiding GMOs, including a list of GMO crops and common ingredients at risk for GMO contamination. More on the history and mission of the Non-GMO Project is included as well. Use this guide any time you shop—you’ll find it to be the ultimate resource for helping you avoid GMOs!

This App is Available for both iphones and iPod Touchs.

# 4 – Not my favorite kind of news…. Plus, Stonyfield Farm, listed in the GMO-free shopping guide in # 3 is involved. :-(

http://www.organicconsumers.org/articles/article_22449.cfm

But I like this kind of news!

http://www.pih.org/blog/solar-powered-hospital-in-haiti-yields-sustainable-savings

# 5 – Interesting perspective…

This “underdeveloped” country is not inappropriate in any way. It has different desires and different standards, and it is not lesser than — it is just different. We did not all come to do it the same way. We did not all come to be alike. We came as a diverse bunch of Non-Physical Energies wanting different experiences.—Abraham

Enjoy, “Zippy”

And don’t forget to stop by my “What’s New” page and Self-help Health blog for more tips, picks and free stuff!

Author: zirah1

I am a 21 yr. old Victoria's Secret model with an IQ of 278 and was recently featured on the cover of a Fortune 500 magazine as the world's first bizillionaire.....:-) Oops! Guess that was in a past life. In THIS lifetime I am the author of two books, one on effective visioning and Self-awareness, and the other on detoxing the body and improving overall health. I've also spent some time dabbling in watercolors, putting together two websites (www.allonetogether.com and www.evolutionmadeeasier.com) on conscious living, writing two blogs (Evolution Made Easier and Self-help Health), and doing several types of energy work. Yadda, yadda, blah, blah. :-) Anyway, I love when I find some new teaching, inspirational quote, enlightening information, health-promoting protocol, or other resource that ends up having a positive impact on my life. And I really enjoy passing along my "finds" so that others might benefit from them as well. In fact, that's the main reason I created my websites and blogs. So I hope you enjoy and make use of the information, articles, videos and other resources I'm drawn to share. And may it all somehow support you in creating a happier, healthier, more abundant life for yourself and those you care about! Visit Zirah (B. L.)'s profile on Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

