Evolution Made Easier

Zippy's tips & picks for a happier, healthier YOU!

Fractal image, clarity & sharing, toxic overload, solar power, teeth whitening tip, and Abraham

Leave a comment


PICK OF THE DAY:

Wow, what a gorgeous image by Brian Exton….

When we seek to discover the best in others, we somehow bring out the best in ourselves……–William Arthur Ward

TIPS FOR TODAY:

# 1 – Stimulation and insights from Gary Zukav….

CLARITY AND SHARING 

   clarity
What you share is not as important as why you share it.  For example, sharing with the intention to impress people with your generosity, intelligence, or good nature is not the same as sharing with the intention to support another with no strings attached, or sharing because sharing with love is healing and natural to us, or consciously sharing with love your presence with others.  Your intention for sharing determines the consequences of your sharing and your experiences of sharing.
Clarity allows you  to identify your intentions, distinguish among them, and to understand their effects.  When you share to change someone so that you will feel better about yourself or safe, you strive to manipulate and control.  You pursue external power.  This creates painful and destructive consequences.  When you share to contribute to Life without thought of self-benefit, or share from your heartwithout second agendas that benefit you first and others second, or share the compassion,wisdom, and love that you were born to share, your frequency increases, you shine brighter, and your choices contribute constructively to the collective consciousness.
You are a micro of a macro. Your soul is a micro of the soul of humankind.  This is sometimes called the collective unconscious of humanity, but it is not that.  It is the soul of humanity.  You cannot change the macro without first changing the micro.  You cannot diminish exploitation in the macro while that same energy exists in you.  As you change the micro, you simultaneously change the macro of which you are part and to which you are intimately bound.  You create the world that you want to see, choice by choice, with the force of your own will applied in the only way that can produce permanent and constructive results – to the conscious and constructive transformation of yourself.
This is the creation of authentic power.  The transformation that you create in yourself simultaneously contributes to the transformation of humanity.  Clarity enables you to make and understand these transformations in yourself and to contribute them to the world.  Ultimately, these are the contributions you were born to make.

Will you comment on http://seatofthesoul.com/blog-new/?

# 2 – Here’s a great tip from the Living Clay newsletter…

Teeth Whitening with Clay

I’m truly loving my living clay. One of my success stories using living clay is as a mouthwash. I’ve been using a combination of Liquid Clay and Oil of Oregano. The recipe is below. I started swishing it around my mouth for 5/10/15 minutes once and/or twice a day.

I always wanted to find something natural to whiten my teeth. I tried different things such as baking soda but never have I seen such a dramatic shift. I wish I had a before/after picture. My wife was shocked and wanted to know my secret. My teeth are completely white inside and outside. All the brown looking and discoloration inside and outside of my teeth are all gone. I also saved expensive whitening treatments.

Clay/Oil Of Oregano Recipe: 2 cups of liquid clay (a little bit thicker than liquid clay by adding more powdered clay) Add 15 -20 drops of Oil of Oregano. Oil of oregano is a powerful pathogenic killer. You might feel some burning sensation during swishing which is okay. This means Oil of Oregano is killing bacteria, viruses,…etc. Swish around for 5/10/15 minutes once or twice a day depending on your time and see magic happens.

As a bonus my teeth are so germ free that it feels like I see a hygienist everyday. I also use Clay paste with added oil of oregano as my tooth paste. It’s wonderful. Even so called natural tooth paste in health stores have some ingredients I don’t like to use so I make my own tooth paste and mouthwash. It’s a lot cheaper and healthier. – Moe E.

(Check out my 4/20/11, 11/2/11, 2/13/12 and 4/3/13 posts for more on clay and it’s many uses and benefits, both internally and externally.)

# 3 – And here’s some shocking results from a Dateline TV correspondent on the overload of chemical toxins you may be exposing yourself to….

http://www.naturalnews.com/039839_BPA_phthalates_triclosan.html

# 4 – Wow, another innovative, eco-friendly idea/invention! Keep ’em coming!

http://grist.org/list/just-stick-this-portable-outlet-to-your-window-to-start-using-solar-power/

# 5 – And from Abraham…

Complaining about anything holds you in the place of refusing to receive the things you’ve been asking for. Justifying about anything holds you in the place of refusing to let in the very things that you’ve been asking for. Blaming someone holds you in the place of refusing to let in the things that you’ve been asking for. Feeling guilty, feeling angry, it doesn’t matter what you call it; it is a refusal, not a conscious one. You’re asking; you can’t help but ask. The Universe is yielding; it must yield. It’s a big question, folks: why aren’t you letting it in?— Abraham

Enjoy, “Zippy” And don’t forget to stop by my “What’s New” page for more tips, picks and free stuff!

Author: zirah1

I am a 21 yr. old Victoria's Secret model with an IQ of 278 and was recently featured on the cover of a Fortune 500 magazine as the world's first bizillionaire.....:-) Oops! Guess that was in a past life. In THIS lifetime I am the author of two books, one on effective visioning and Self-awareness, and the other on detoxing the body and improving overall health. I've also spent some time dabbling in watercolors, putting together two websites (www.allonetogether.com and www.evolutionmadeeasier.com) on conscious living, writing two blogs (Evolution Made Easier and Self-help Health), and doing several types of energy work. Yadda, yadda, blah, blah. :-) Anyway, I love when I find some new teaching, inspirational quote, enlightening information, health-promoting protocol, or other resource that ends up having a positive impact on my life. And I really enjoy passing along my "finds" so that others might benefit from them as well. In fact, that's the main reason I created my websites and blogs. So I hope you enjoy and make use of the information, articles, videos and other resources I'm drawn to share. And may it all somehow support you in creating a happier, healthier, more abundant life for yourself and those you care about! Visit Zirah (B. L.)'s profile on Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

