Evolution Made Easier

Zippy's tips & picks for a happier, healthier YOU!

Love and more love, benefits of whey, joyful visioning, Tama Kieves, and more!

Leave a comment


TIPS FOR TODAY:

# 1 – Yes!

# 2 – The benefits of including high quality whey in your diet, including halting cancer and HIV…

http://www.naturalhealth365.com/food_news/whey-protein.html

(FYI, one of the best, if not the best, wheys I’ve found is Action Whey from Emerald Essentials. Tastes great, too, and my body always tests strong for it. See what your body “says.” :-) And EE is having a sale on the vanilla whey thru 2/28, where you get 2 free containers when you buy a 6-pack. I also use their Emerald Sea. Great stuff!)

# 3 – Creating the life you want with ease and joy…

People will say, “Well, I have to work on my goals,” or, “I have to work on my visualization.” And we want you to think more about holding the vision because it is pleasurable to hold the vision, not because you’re trying to make the vision work in order to get to some place that you’re not now standing. “How much should I work?” We would say, work in the sense of joyously moving forward— Abraham

(Also see the Visioning page of this blog for more on this topic.)

# 4 – A great quote from Tama Kieves…

“It takes so much energy to hide yourself. When you have a job that asks you to hide who you are, it’s like having two full time jobs instead of one. When you have a job that engages all of who you are, it’s like having no “job” at all. There is right work for you. You are designed to thrive.”

# 5 – Thought for the day…

# 6 – And in honor of Valentine’s Day, a great blog post from The Weathly Spirit’s Chellie Campbell…

“Today I forgive all those who have ever offended me. I give my love to all thirsty hearts, both to those who love me and to those who do not love me.”—Paramahansa Yogananda

One Valentine’s Day fell on a Friday, when I had a regularly scheduled business networking meeting. Joe Reber, an estate planning attorney, had brought a valentine for each member of the group—one of the small valentines that we used to give each other in grade school. I could see everyone’s face light up with pleasure as they received their card, remembering with nostalgia their grade school Valentine’s Days. Joe told me he gave one to an older woman he saw at the grocery store and she started to cry. She said she hadn’t gotten a valentine in forty years.

Is it good business for him to do this? Yes.

Is that why he does it? No.

It is clearly a gift from the heart, meant only to give people a moment’s happiness. That’s why it’s good for business.

I want to refer business to a man like that.

Today’s Affirmation: “I give gifts from the heart and they flow back to me in return.”

I remember that Le Tip networking breakfast very well – it was so much fun seeing everyone get their little paper Valentines. When you see people’s faces light up, and that “Awww, thanks” expression, you truly feel how all of us on this planet are connected through the heart.

Celebrate love today. The love of your spouse, partner or significant other. The love of your family – mothers, fathers, sisters, brothers, aunts, uncles, grand-nephews, third cousins twice removed – everyone, including the Family of Man. I love Yagananda’s blessing: “I give my love to all thirsty hearts…”

Me, too.

Enjoy this day we celebrate love with loving. May an unexpected miracle of love touch your life today!

Love and hugs,

Chellie

Enjoy….and Happy Valentine’s Day, “Zippy”

And don’t forget to stop by my “What’s New” page for more tips, picks and free stuff!

Author: zirah1

I am a 21 yr. old Victoria's Secret model with an IQ of 278 and was recently featured on the cover of a Fortune 500 magazine as the world's first bizillionaire.....:-) Oops! Guess that was in a past life. In THIS lifetime I am the author of two books, one on effective visioning and Self-awareness, and the other on detoxing the body and improving overall health. I've also spent some time dabbling in watercolors, putting together two websites (www.allonetogether.com and www.evolutionmadeeasier.com) on conscious living, writing two blogs (Evolution Made Easier and Self-help Health), and doing several types of energy work. Yadda, yadda, blah, blah. :-) Anyway, I love when I find some new teaching, inspirational quote, enlightening information, health-promoting protocol, or other resource that ends up having a positive impact on my life. And I really enjoy passing along my "finds" so that others might benefit from them as well. In fact, that's the main reason I created my websites and blogs. So I hope you enjoy and make use of the information, articles, videos and other resources I'm drawn to share. And may it all somehow support you in creating a happier, healthier, more abundant life for yourself and those you care about! Visit Zirah (B. L.)'s profile on Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

