Evolution Made Easier

Zippy's tips & picks for a happier, healthier YOU!

Peace Day, The Five Tibetans, free tele-classes on awakening the evolutionary self, money & your 1st chakra, Effortless Success, and Genetic Roulette!

Leave a comment


TIPS FOR TODAY:

# 1 – Find out more about what’s planned for Peace Day Sept. 21st at…

http://www.bethepeace.com/

# 2 – The Five Rituals, also known as The Five Tibetans, is a group of 5 yoga-based exercises that are simple to learn, require no special equipment and only take about 15 minutes to complete. I’ve done the program for years and it’s great for massaging your internal organs, maintaining a flexible spine, strengthening your arms and legs, and overall vitality. Right now you can try it for 10 days for only $1, risk free!!

# 3 – Another entertaining and insightful blog post from Chellie Campbell at The Wealthy Spirit

My priorities in life were pretty well established by the time I was two. My parents told me that, at that age, I had taken a terrible fall down the stairs. They stared at me, frozen in fear that I had hurt myself horribly. But I stood right up, looked around and said, “Where’s my cookie?” It wasn’t until I found out the cookie was smashed and broken that I started crying.

A popular card from years ago had an elephant on it and read, “Things are getting worse—please send chocolate!” I can relate. Most of the time, I am a happy, energetic, positive person. People have even asked me, “You always seem so cheerful—do you ever get depressed?” Of course, I do. (I don’t cry over broken cookies anymore, though. That’s when the calories fall out.) I have my down moments, like anyone else. It’s normal. So then they want to know what I do to get over it.

I eat chocolate.

Chocolate is my anti-depressant drug of choice. Chocolate candy, chocolate cake, chocolate pie, chocolate ice cream, chocolate cookies, chocolate krispy kremes, chocolate chocolate. Ummmm. When “Once more, dear friends, into the breach,” doesn’t cut it, I forget Shakespeare and Prince Hal and say, “No more breaches today. I need a treat!” I give myself some time off, I cuddle up in my bed, turn off the phone and zone out with books, videos, and naps. And chocolate.

I am really perky after that. Giving myself permission to take a break and pamper myself makes me feel like I own my life. I fight the good fight every day. I get more “Nos” than “Yeses” every day. And sometimes I just need more “Yeses!” So I say yes to myself, yes I want chocolate, yes I can have chocolate, and yes, I say yes I will yes (with apologies to James Joyce).

No, I can’t do this too often or yes, I will be fat and broke, but some days, sometimes, I play hooky from my work and sensible eating and take a break with chocolate.

Where’s your cookie?

Today’s Affirmation: “I enjoy all of the wonderful abundance of life!”

(FYI, Chellie is offering a complimentary tele-class on Sept. 20th at 10:00 AM PDT / 12:00 PM CDT / 1:00 PM EDT on how to break through to more abundance; sign up at www.chellie.com/complimentary-teleclass-041211.html)

# 4 – Margaret Lynch is also offering a free tele-class on the 20th; it’s at 8pm EDT and will help you uncover the power, presence and miracle of your 1st chakra.

# 5 – And the 20th seems to be a popular day for free presentations. The Academy for Evolutionaries is offering Awakening the Evolutionary Self at 8pm EDT with Craig Hamilton. You can sign up at:

http://integralenlightenment.com/online-course/free-online-class/evolutionary-self/

# 6 – Sign up for the free Effortless Success Mindfest series being hosted by Learning Strategies…

Jack Canfield, co-author of the Chicken Soup for the Soul and The Success Principles books, has put together a breakthrough collection of professionally produced success recordings where he guides you to make the changes you want and deserve. He wants to give these to you free of charge. These free online sessions will help you bring success into any arena of your life: finances, health, relationships and overall personal growth. Get your Free Pass; the first session is ready for you right now.

# 7 – This week only (Sept. 15-22), you can watch a new documentary for free on-line that reveals the serious health impact of genetically engineered foods in our diet. It also shows how you can protect your family…

“It is in fact one of the most important stories ever told.” — John RobbinsBestselling author of Diet for a New America and Food Revolution

www.GeneticRouletteMovie.com

# 8 – Birth 2012 Activation Week, a powerful mini tele-summit, will be happening September 22nd – 29th…

Barbara Marx Hubbard and Stephen Dinan have secured luminaries for some of the most profound and transformative calls yet for this series.  Neale Donald Walsch, Jean Houston, don Miguel Ruiz, Michael Beckwith, Jack Canfield, Gregg Braden, Lynne McTaggart and over 30 other evolutionary leaders have all said “yes” to this historic event.  It’s also an opportunity to find out about the final ACE and Emergence courses for this year.  You can sign up here.

 

Enjoy, “Zippy”

And don’t forget to stop by my “What’s New” page for more tips, picks and free stuff, including information about Primal Stress!

 

Author: zirah1

I am a 21 yr. old Victoria's Secret model with an IQ of 278 and was recently featured on the cover of a Fortune 500 magazine as the world's first bizillionaire.....:-) Oops! Guess that was in a past life. In THIS lifetime I am the author of two books, one on effective visioning and Self-awareness, and the other on detoxing the body and improving overall health. I've also spent some time dabbling in watercolors, putting together two websites (www.allonetogether.com and www.evolutionmadeeasier.com) on conscious living, writing two blogs (Evolution Made Easier and Self-help Health), and doing several types of energy work. Yadda, yadda, blah, blah. :-) Anyway, I love when I find some new teaching, inspirational quote, enlightening information, health-promoting protocol, or other resource that ends up having a positive impact on my life. And I really enjoy passing along my "finds" so that others might benefit from them as well. In fact, that's the main reason I created my websites and blogs. So I hope you enjoy and make use of the information, articles, videos and other resources I'm drawn to share. And may it all somehow support you in creating a happier, healthier, more abundant life for yourself and those you care about! Visit Zirah (B. L.)'s profile on Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

