Evolution Made Easier

Zippy's tips & picks for a happier, healthier YOU!

Clear out limiting beliefs, The Messenger Revolution, Conscious Business Summit, benefits of coconut oil, brain games, Letting Go movie, Abraham and more!

Leave a comment


TIPS FOR TODAY:

# 1 – Here’s an invite from The Shift Network for a free presentation to help you in clearing out limiting beliefs…..

Your beliefs are the #1 determinants of what and how you experience life.  If you believe there’s “not enough”, that will be your experience.  If you believe you are unworthy for success, that will be your experience.  If you believe good is always available, that will be your experience.

The challenge is most of our beliefs, and in particular the ones that hold us back, have been shoved into the dark corners of our subconscious “closet”.   It is a universal challenge all of us who desire to create from a place of consciousness face – how to clean out our belief closet so all that is left is a nice, neat stack of beliefs that serve us? 

Lion Goodman is here to solve that challenge for us on a special free call, Wednesday, August 15th.  I strongly encourage you to join us and share in this life changing information.

Clear Out Your Belief Closet

# 2 – I’ve done quite a bit of research about coconut oil, but this provided some information I wasn’t aware of …

http://www.naturalnews.com/036554_extra_virgin_coconut_oil_health.html

If you want even more information about coconut oil, check out my website page and this page about using coconut oil to detox and cleanse the body.

# 3 – Want a fun way to test how well you mind is working as compared to your physical age?

http://www.freebrainagegames.com/

p.s. Feel free to come back here and post your results. My mind seems to have gone on a lot of extended vacations lately, so I was pleasantly surprised that it tested quite a bit younger than my chronological age. :-)

# 4 – You Wealth Revolution creator and host Darius Barazandeh is launching a new free series titled The Messenger Revolution

The series starts Aug. 14th and will include interviews with some amazing guests, including Panache Desai (love him!), Jeff Vacek, David Neagle, and Rhonda Britten. If you feel you are on the planet at this time to help with the major evolutionary shift taking place, then this series is for you. Sign up here for free access to the live presentations and replays.

# 5 – Don’t forget to catch the Letting Go movie, mentioned in a previous blog post, while it’s still available for free viewing…

The Letting Go movie featuring Hale Dwoskin is an invitation for you to awaken from the dream of separation and limitation—and to live a life filled with love, happiness, abundance, joy and inner peace…

In just an hour and eight minutes, you can learn how to let go of stress, tension, anxiety. All the things that have been holding you back from having, being, and doing whatever you want in life. To watch the movie, simply go to:

http://www.LearningStrategiesEvent.com/lettinggo/

Free – On-Demand – No Registration is Necessary

Any time until Monday, August 13 at 10:00 a.m. US Central Time

# 6 – Here’s a link to free interviews with people such as Alan Cohen, Gary Henson, and Greg S. Reid that are part of the Conscious Business Summit.

# 7 – And some Abraham to end on…

“Child of mine, I will never do for you that which I know you can do for yourself. I will never rob you of an opportunity to show yourself your ability and talent. I will see you at all times as the capable, effective, powerful creator that you’ve come forth to be. And I will stand back as your most avid cheerleading section. But I will not do for you that which you have intended to do for yourself. Anything you need from me, ask. I’m always here to compliment or assist. I am here to encourage your growth, not to justify my experience through you.”— Abraham

 

Enjoy, “Zippy”

And don’t forget to stop by my “What’s New” page for more tips, picks and free stuff, including information about Primal Stress!

Author: zirah1

I am a 21 yr. old Victoria's Secret model with an IQ of 278 and was recently featured on the cover of a Fortune 500 magazine as the world's first bizillionaire.....:-) Oops! Guess that was in a past life. In THIS lifetime I am the author of two books, one on effective visioning and Self-awareness, and the other on detoxing the body and improving overall health. I've also spent some time dabbling in watercolors, putting together two websites (www.allonetogether.com and www.evolutionmadeeasier.com) on conscious living, writing two blogs (Evolution Made Easier and Self-help Health), and doing several types of energy work. Yadda, yadda, blah, blah. :-) Anyway, I love when I find some new teaching, inspirational quote, enlightening information, health-promoting protocol, or other resource that ends up having a positive impact on my life. And I really enjoy passing along my "finds" so that others might benefit from them as well. In fact, that's the main reason I created my websites and blogs. So I hope you enjoy and make use of the information, articles, videos and other resources I'm drawn to share. And may it all somehow support you in creating a happier, healthier, more abundant life for yourself and those you care about! Visit Zirah (B. L.)'s profile on Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

