Evolution Made Easier

Zippy's tips & picks for a happier, healthier YOU!

Astrology update, Mars in Virgo, root canals, help for entrepreneurs, You Wealth Revolution and Abraham!

Leave a comment


PICKS FOR THE DAY:

# 1 – If you haven’t already signed up for the You Wealth Revolution free Shift 2012 tele-series you’ve been missing out on some great interviews…

I just finished listening to Panache Desai’s presentation and it was one of his best yet, in my opinion. And I just got an e-mail from series host Darius Barazandeh that Kaitlyn Keyt (one of my favorite guest speakers) is up next. Love her Vibes Up award-winning visionary products! Sign up asap so you don’t miss out.

# 2 – A great video clip from Abraham on thought, other dimensional support and more…

http://www.lawofattractioninteraction.com/orlando.php

TIPS FOR TODAY:

# 1 – An astrological update from Chris Flisher

Week of April 23

Mercury and Mars are now firmly on their way forward and results may finally begin to appear. Action and ambition now come to flower and bloom as Mars joins in with the Sun and Pluto forming an earth-based angle that brings forth fertility. The ground work may be firm, but the potential for rebellion continues to boil as Cardinal activity increases its influence. Cardinality is where things begin. Initiation may be the rite of spring, but as the wheels of justice slowly grind we may see the underpinnings of the unrest that lurks beneath the surface. Could this be the beginning of the change? The dialog has a diabolical tone and the outcome may leave us looking back and wondering.

# 2 – Mars has been in Virgo for months now because of its direct, then retrograde, and now direct again motion and having a major impact on whatever house it is transiting in your chart during all this time.

Want to have a better understanding of Mars, Virgo and Mars in Virgo? Here’s a post by Linda Brady that can help with that:

http://spiritcrossing.org/2012/04/20/astrology-of-the-soul-14/

# 3 – Some informative posts by Green Smoothie Girl (Robin Upshaw) about the problems with fluoride, amalgams,  root canals, and other dental issues…

http://blog.greensmoothiegirl.com/2012/04/19/root-canals-at-the-root-of-much-disease/comment-page-1/#comment-29566

# 4 – Sharon Wilson at Coaching From Spirit Institute is offering a free call

Next week, Thursday April 26th at 8pm ET, Sharon will be conducting a training call “How to Get More Sales and Clients Without Being Pushy!” for free (a $457 Value!). This is an actual 90-minute training where she will walk you through the exact process she has used to teach folks to sell everything from insurance to high-end coaching programs and taught to thousands and thousands of Spiritual Entrepreneurs in over 250 industries.
Here’s just a taste of what you’ll discover on the training:

  • The most common mistakes Spiritual Entrepreneurs make when talking to prospects that kill the sale every time (and how to avoid them)
  • What to say when your prospect asks, “How much?” too soon (i”ll give you my specific process that will allow you to know exactly what to say)
  • The five spiritual secrets to high conversion (there is a flow to the process that you must master in order to enjoy high sales in ANY economy and in ANY industry)

# 5 – Ah, leave it to Abraham to point out the obvious…

“Everything that I think that I need to do is all only in order to propel me to some place that when I get there, I think I will be happier. So, everything that I am doing, no matter what it is, all of my lists of rights and wrongs… are all about me getting to a manifestation that I believe I will then be happier… So, why don’t I take a short cut and just go get happy?”— Abraham

Enjoy, “Zippy”

And don’t forget to stop by my “What’s New” page for more tips, picks and free stuff!

Author: zirah1

I am a 21 yr. old Victoria's Secret model with an IQ of 278 and was recently featured on the cover of a Fortune 500 magazine as the world's first bizillionaire.....:-) Oops! Guess that was in a past life. In THIS lifetime I am the author of two books, one on effective visioning and Self-awareness, and the other on detoxing the body and improving overall health. I've also spent some time dabbling in watercolors, putting together two websites (www.allonetogether.com and www.evolutionmadeeasier.com) on conscious living, writing two blogs (Evolution Made Easier and Self-help Health), and doing several types of energy work. Yadda, yadda, blah, blah. :-) Anyway, I love when I find some new teaching, inspirational quote, enlightening information, health-promoting protocol, or other resource that ends up having a positive impact on my life. And I really enjoy passing along my "finds" so that others might benefit from them as well. In fact, that's the main reason I created my websites and blogs. So I hope you enjoy and make use of the information, articles, videos and other resources I'm drawn to share. And may it all somehow support you in creating a happier, healthier, more abundant life for yourself and those you care about! Visit Zirah (B. L.)'s profile on Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

