Evolution Made Easier

Zippy's tips & picks for a happier, healthier YOU!

The Bond & The Fairness Campaign, The Passion Test, “blueberries” for relationship health, Abraham & hydrosytyrosol (huh!?)

Leave a comment


TIPS FOR TODAY:

# 1 – There’s a 21-day special series on creating a better country, a better world, hosted by Lynn McTaggert, author of the new best-seller The Bond. It will start with Lynn’s program “The Bond Teleclass,” then move into “The Fairness Campaign” with 11 high profile speakers providing their personal perspectives on fairness. This one-of-a-kind series is free (although if you also buy Lynn’s book you have a chance to win an i-Pad) and will feature:

Jack Canfield, Steven Covey and Ivan Miser discussing fairness from the perspective of Business.

Marianne Williamson and Michael Bernard Beckwith will be offering their perceptions on Spirituality.

Barbara Marx Hubbbard will be discussing the future of evolution, Jean Houston conversing on our country, with Janet Attwood on passion, and Gay and Katie Hendricks providing insights on relationships.

Arjuna Ardagh, Hale Dwoskin, Paul Scheele, Marci Shimoff, Katherine Woodward Thomas, Eric Pearl, David Gruder, Bobbi De Porter, James O’Dea and Don Beck will be pitching in on topics of divine purpose, human genius, happiness, healing, woman, children and
peace
, all around the theme of fairness.

You can register here.

# 2 – And speaking of Janet Attwood, who will be taking part in the series mentioned in the first tip…

Want guidance and insight as to your mission and purpose in life? Take Janet Attwood’s acclaimed Passion Test on-line here and see what is revealed.

#3 – With all the “bad” news inundating us, it’s nice to find an article that is positive about a new development that is good for our health AND the environment regarding a compound call hydroxytyrosol found during olive oil production…

http://www.naturalnews.com/033013_olive_oil_life_extension.html

# 4- And a little Abraham to “grow on”…

“Life is supposed to be fun. You said, “I’ll go forth and choose. I’ll
look at the data, and I’ll say yes to this and yes to this and yes to this; and I’ll paint a picture of the things that I want, and I’ll vibrate about them because that’s what I’m giving my attention to. And the Universe will respond to my vibration. And then I’ll stand in a new place where a whole new batch of yeses are available, and I’ll say yes to this and yes to this and yes to this.” You did not say, “I’ll go forth and struggle into joy,” because from your Nonphysical Perspective you know it is vibrationally not possible. You cannot struggle to joy. Struggle and joy are not on the same channel. You joy your way to joy. You laugh your way to success. It is through your joy that good things come.”— Abraham

PICK OF THE DAY:

Here’s a great little article about how “blueberries” are good for your health, but not in the way you’re probably thinking…

http://arjunaardagh.wordpress.com/2011/07/11/blueberries/

 

Best wishes, “Zippy”

p.s. As always, be sure to check out my “What’s New” page for more tips, picks and free stuff, and my e-book on health & detoxification and workbook on effective visioning, conscious creation and Self-realization.
Visitors to my blog can save $3.99 by using this special offer page to order. Also, if you are looking for a way to fortify yourself against possible radiation and other toxic substances, see the What’sNew page
for information about a superfood that is a superior blend of 7 whole-food sea vegetables. I did some research after hearing about it at Natural News and was very impressed with both the product and the company. You can also get updated information about radiation and iodine through the link, plus two free reports, one on weight loss, the other on glutathione and anti-aging. Check out my What’sNew page, or e-mail me at info@allonetogether.com if you want to know more.

Author: zirah1

I am a 21 yr. old Victoria's Secret model with an IQ of 278 and was recently featured on the cover of a Fortune 500 magazine as the world's first bizillionaire.....:-) Oops! Guess that was in a past life. In THIS lifetime I am the author of two books, one on effective visioning and Self-awareness, and the other on detoxing the body and improving overall health. I've also spent some time dabbling in watercolors, putting together two websites (www.allonetogether.com and www.evolutionmadeeasier.com) on conscious living, writing two blogs (Evolution Made Easier and Self-help Health), and doing several types of energy work. Yadda, yadda, blah, blah. :-) Anyway, I love when I find some new teaching, inspirational quote, enlightening information, health-promoting protocol, or other resource that ends up having a positive impact on my life. And I really enjoy passing along my "finds" so that others might benefit from them as well. In fact, that's the main reason I created my websites and blogs. So I hope you enjoy and make use of the information, articles, videos and other resources I'm drawn to share. And may it all somehow support you in creating a happier, healthier, more abundant life for yourself and those you care about! Visit Zirah (B. L.)'s profile on Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

