Evolution Made Easier

Zippy's tips & picks for a happier, healthier YOU!

The Gift, stimulating articles, radiation updates, money video from Abraham, and the many wonders of coconut oil. What a mix!

Leave a comment


TIPS FOR TODAY:

# 1 – Looking for some inspiration and insight? Check out this trailer of a new movie called The Gift. And if you end up wanting to see the whole thing you can view it on-line for only $2.99.

http://discoverthegift.com/the-movie

# 2 – Here’s an interesting article from an Australian news agency about how we’ve gotten to where we are in regard to the current world situation…

http://www.theaustralian.com.au/news/opinion/weve-borrowed-from-the-planet-and-the-debts-due/story-e6frg6zo-1226035838834

# 3 – Want more stimulation? Here’s a mind-expanding article featured at EvolutionEzine about transitioning states of consciousness…

http://evolutionezine.com/transition-states-of-consciousness/

# 4 – And for those interested in the current radiation situation, here’s several links to updates and a CNN interview with Arnie Gundersen …

http://www.naturalnews.com/032729_infant_deaths_radiation.html

http://www.naturalnews.com/032761_Fukushima_nuclear_disaster.html

http://vimeo.com/24803980

PICKS FOR TODAY:

On a more upbeat note, I recommend this video from Abraham on creating wealth called Money Rampage and a great article from Natural News about the many benefits of coconut oil. I thought I knew everything there was to know about coconut oil, but this made me even more of a fan.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nvDQ4LjrFqg

http://www.naturalnews.com/032727_coconut_oil_Alzheimers.html

Well, that’s it for now.

Best wishes, “Zippy”

p.s. As always, be sure to check out my “What’s New” page for more tips, picks and free stuff, and my e-book on health & detoxification and workbook on effective visioning, conscious creation and Self-realization.
Visitors to my blog can save $3.99 by using this special offer page to order. Also, if you are looking for a way to fortify yourself against possible radiation and other toxic substances, see the What’sNew page
for information about a superfood that is a superior blend of 7 whole-food sea vegetables. I did some research after hearing about it at Natural News and was very impressed with both the product and the company. You can also get updated information about radiation and iodine through the link, plus two free reports, one on weight loss, the other on glutathione and anti-aging. Check out my What’sNew page, or e-mail me at info@allonetogether.com if you want to know more.

Author: zirah1

I am a 21 yr. old Victoria's Secret model with an IQ of 278 and was recently featured on the cover of a Fortune 500 magazine as the world's first bizillionaire.....:-) Oops! Guess that was in a past life. In THIS lifetime I am the author of two books, one on effective visioning and Self-awareness, and the other on detoxing the body and improving overall health. I've also spent some time dabbling in watercolors, putting together two websites (www.allonetogether.com and www.evolutionmadeeasier.com) on conscious living, writing two blogs (Evolution Made Easier and Self-help Health), and doing several types of energy work. Yadda, yadda, blah, blah. :-) Anyway, I love when I find some new teaching, inspirational quote, enlightening information, health-promoting protocol, or other resource that ends up having a positive impact on my life. And I really enjoy passing along my "finds" so that others might benefit from them as well. In fact, that's the main reason I created my websites and blogs. So I hope you enjoy and make use of the information, articles, videos and other resources I'm drawn to share. And may it all somehow support you in creating a happier, healthier, more abundant life for yourself and those you care about! Visit Zirah (B. L.)'s profile on Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

