Evolution Made Easier

Zippy's tips & picks for a happier, healthier YOU!

Free yoga water-e, the 2011 Free Stuff Guide, and Abraham!

Leave a comment


PICKS FOR TODAY:

#1- Yoga Body Naturals is launching a new product and, while supplies last, offering a FREE sample of it (you just pay for shipping & handling). It’s called Yoga Water-e and is their new electrolyte formula that’s meant to be added to your drinking water—it’s been shown to make it 43% more hydrating than just plain bottled or tap water. I just took advantage of the offer myself, plus got some of their Flexibility Supplement at a major discount. I’ve been on their mailing list for awhile and have enjoyed the free e-course and other free things they offer, so I figure this is a way I can give some of their other products a “test run” without having to spend much. This link takes you directly to the yoga water offer (it it’s still available!)

#2- Of course I’m probably biased, but I think the Free Stuff Guide is something almost anyone could benefit from. It literally saves you time and money and contains page after page of websites and resources offering free e-books, e-courses, tele-seminars, subliminals, and more–all geared toward helping you experience a happier, healthier, more abundant life. The newly expanded 2011 version is “hot of the presses” and available free as a pdf file by sending an e-mail to info@allonetogether.com with “Free Stuff Guide” in the subject line.

And finally, here’s some words of wisdom for the day from Abraham… 

“Let your dominant intent be to feel good which means be playful, have fun, laugh often, look for reasons to appreciate and practice the art of appreciation. And as you practice it, the Universe, who has been watching you practice, will give you constant opportunities to express it. So that your life just gets better and better and better.”— Abraham

Enjoy, “Zippy”

Be sure to check out my “What’s New” page for more tips, picks and free stuff!

Author: zirah1

I am a 21 yr. old Victoria's Secret model with an IQ of 278 and was recently featured on the cover of a Fortune 500 magazine as the world's first bizillionaire.....:-) Oops! Guess that was in a past life. In THIS lifetime I am the author of two books, one on effective visioning and Self-awareness, and the other on detoxing the body and improving overall health. I've also spent some time dabbling in watercolors, putting together two websites (www.allonetogether.com and www.evolutionmadeeasier.com) on conscious living, writing two blogs (Evolution Made Easier and Self-help Health), and doing several types of energy work. Yadda, yadda, blah, blah. :-) Anyway, I love when I find some new teaching, inspirational quote, enlightening information, health-promoting protocol, or other resource that ends up having a positive impact on my life. And I really enjoy passing along my "finds" so that others might benefit from them as well. In fact, that's the main reason I created my websites and blogs. So I hope you enjoy and make use of the information, articles, videos and other resources I'm drawn to share. And may it all somehow support you in creating a happier, healthier, more abundant life for yourself and those you care about! Visit Zirah (B. L.)'s profile on Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

