The Divine Masculine, an inspirational video, and over 900 free gifts!


PICKS OF THE DAY:  #1- To be honest, I’ve always been a little put off by all the New Age emphasis on “goddess energy” that most of my female friends embraced. It often seemed like they were trying to off-set the dominance of masculine energy in a way that was  “throwing the baby out with the bath water” and very polarizing–instead of working…Read more »

Free QiGong distance healing, meditation course, Jo Dunning, Abraham and more!


TIPS FOR TODAY: #1- QiGong master Michael Mohoric is offering another free distant energy healing for everyone who wants to join and all their friends, families, and anyone else who reads this. The main healing session is Sunday January 30, 2011 from 7-8pm Pacific (PST) or same as Los Angeles, (8-9pm MST), (9-10pm CST), (10-11pm EST-same as…Read more »

Healthy Money Summit, must read news about Neotame & MSG, plus Abraham. What a combo!


TIP OF THE DAY: MaestroConference is co-sponsoring a free online event called the Healthy Money Summit from January 24-27th, where you can learn how you can create a healthier, happier and more productive relationship with money. Click here to learn more It will be hosted by Vicki Robin, best-selling author of Your Money or Your Life, and will feature luminaries…Read more »

Jean Houstion replay, full moon and other astrological events, plus World Sound Healing Day


TIPS FOR TODAY: #1 – Join thousands throughout the planet for the 9th annual Worl Sound Healing Day on Monday, Feb. 14th, at 12 noon EST. Sound forth for 5 minutes with the “AH” sound, created and projected with the energy of compassion and love, sending a sonic valentine to Mother Earth. For more information,…Read more »

The 13th astrological sign?


TIPS FOR TODAY: Here’s an interesting and stimulating article from astrologer Elizabeth Jones of Astrology of Light on the “13th sign” Ophiuchus Ophiuchus~The “Sign” of Things To Come? January 13th, 2011 The article recently circulating the web about there actually being 13 signs of the Zodiac is certainly causing a lot of stir. I have…Read more »

Free yoga water-e, the 2011 Free Stuff Guide, and Abraham!


PICKS FOR TODAY: #1- Yoga Body Naturals is launching a new product and, while supplies last, offering a FREE sample of it (you just pay for shipping & handling). It’s called Yoga Water-e and is their new electrolyte formula that’s meant to be added to your drinking water—it’s been shown to make it 43% more hydrating than just…Read more »

Simple “trick” to improve meditation and other practices, plus health article on maple syrup


PICKS FOR TODAY: #1 – The Mind-Body Training Company is offering a free report titled “The Unexplored Parallel: One Simple Trick To Supercharge Your Results With The Law Of Attraction, Releasing & Any Self-Growth Technique!” Phew! That’s a long title, but the explanation of what you need to do is “short and sweet.” I just finished…Read more »