Evolution Made Easier

Zippy's tips & picks for a happier, healthier YOU!

Michael Beckwith on aligning with your soul’s highest purpose

1 Comment


TIP FOR TODAY:

Today, Integral Enlightenment presents Michael Beckwith in “Igniting the Passion to Evolve: How to Align Your Life with Your Soul’s Highest Purpose.” Here are the details and how to participate:

Tuesday, March 23, 5:30pm Pacific; 6:30pm Mountain; 7:30pm Central; 8:30pm Eastern.

(GMT: March 24 1:30am GMT)

Listen live by phone or online, or download the recording anytime.

To listen live by phone, dial 216-258-0785

Access code: 272072#

To listen live online go to
http://AttendThisEvent.com/?eventid=11410527

To download the audio after the teleseminar is complete, you can also go to:
http://EvolutionarySpirituality.com/audios

Enjoy, “Zippy”

p.s. Get more great tips and free stuff at my website’s  “What’s New” page

at: http://www.allonetogether.com/WhatsNew.html

Advertisements

Author: zirah1

I am a 21 yr. old Victoria's Secret model with an IQ of 278 and was recently featured on the cover of a Fortune 500 magazine as the world's first bizillionaire.....:-) Oops! Guess that was in a past life. In THIS lifetime I am the author of two books, one on effective visioning and Self-awareness, and the other on detoxing the body and improving overall health. I've also spent some time dabbling in watercolors, putting together two websites (www.allonetogether.com and www.evolutionmadeeasier.com) on conscious living, writing two blogs (Evolution Made Easier and Self-help Health), and doing several types of energy work. Yadda, yadda, blah, blah. :-) Anyway, I love when I find some new teaching, inspirational quote, enlightening information, health-promoting protocol, or other resource that ends up having a positive impact on my life. And I really enjoy passing along my "finds" so that others might benefit from them as well. In fact, that's the main reason I created my websites and blogs. So I hope you enjoy and make use of the information, articles, videos and other resources I'm drawn to share. And may it all somehow support you in creating a happier, healthier, more abundant life for yourself and those you care about! Visit Zirah (B. L.)'s profile on Pinterest.

One thought on “Michael Beckwith on aligning with your soul’s highest purpose

  1. Sorry I missed this call. Feel free to join our Online Book Study Group on Spiritual Liberation July 27, 2010 at 8PM EST

    http://tinyurl.com/2frcfbx

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s