Jo Dunning free teleconference tonight, plus Gary Zukav on Healing With the Masters!


Tip of the Day: You are invited to join Jo Dunning for a teleconference workshop on the last Tuesday of each month (that’s today!). This free workshop contains energy processes and information to assist you on your path during this amazing time of transformation. Tuesday at 5:15pm Pacific (8:15pm Eastern) The workshop will last approximately…Read more »

“Must see TV,” video on wealth attraction, and “re-replays”


Tips & Picks of the Day: PICKS – This time I’m going to put the “picks” first because I hope everyone checks these out. First, there’s an 11-part critically acclaimed nature series titled Life that started last Sunday on the Discovery Channel. I taped the 1st episode and just got around to watching it last night. Wow! Stunning cinematography…Read more »

Michael Beckwith on aligning with your soul’s highest purpose


TIP FOR TODAY: Today, Integral Enlightenment presents Michael Beckwith in “Igniting the Passion to Evolve: How to Align Your Life with Your Soul’s Highest Purpose.” Here are the details and how to participate: Tuesday, March 23, 5:30pm Pacific; 6:30pm Mountain; 7:30pm Central; 8:30pm Eastern. (GMT: March 24 1:30am GMT) Listen live by phone or online,…Read more »

Love or Above replay, free distance healing, and Caroline Myss and T. Harv Eker replays


Hey Everyone, I have several tips and one “pick”  for you today… #1 – For those of you who didn’t make the Love or Above event the other day, there’s good news–a replay will be available on Sunday. Here’s what Vishen at Finer Minds has to say… “Over 4000 people took part (in the original event)…Read more »

Free “Love or Above” event from Finer Minds tonight


I know I’ve already done a post earlier today, but I just got this notice from Vishen at Finer Minds and thought some of you might want to participate in the event that’s happening tonight. Here’s Vishen’s message… “Tonight’s the night! It’s the Love Or Above Event and in case you forgot,  it’s happening March…Read more »

Guy Finley’s tips for a better life, Brad Yates and Judith Orloff interviews


Hi everyone! Here’s something I received from Guy Finley today about 10 ways to change your past and plant the seeds for a brighter future. Thought you might enjoy the stimulation.  Guy says…”Study them with the wish to uncover the secrets hidden in their empowering instructions. Practice them and watch how you begin to feel the…Read more »