Evolution Made Easier

Zippy's tips & picks for a happier, healthier YOU!

Jo Dunning at World Puja

Leave a comment


I’ve noticed that a number of people were interested in the posting I did a couple of days ago about the Jo Dunning interview on Healing With the Masters. Unfortunately, it is no longer available for replay for free, but I wanted to let everyone know that another place to access presentations by Jo is in the archives of WorldPuja.org. I believe she does twice monthly presentations there on The World Abundance Project. You have to sign-up to use the archives and other features of the site, but it’s free and there’s all sorts of information, interviews, etc. to take advantage of.

Also, be sure to visit my site www.allonetogether.com for a wide variety of information, products, and resources–all to make the evolutionary process easier!

Author: zirah1

I am a 21 yr. old Victoria's Secret model with an IQ of 278 and was recently featured on the cover of a Fortune 500 magazine as the world's first bizillionaire.....:-) Oops! Guess that was in a past life. In THIS lifetime I am the author of two books, one on effective visioning and Self-awareness, and the other on detoxing the body and improving overall health. I've also spent some time dabbling in watercolors, putting together two websites (www.allonetogether.com and www.evolutionmadeeasier.com) on conscious living, writing two blogs (Evolution Made Easier and Self-help Health), and doing several types of energy work. Yadda, yadda, blah, blah. :-) Anyway, I love when I find some new teaching, inspirational quote, enlightening information, health-promoting protocol, or other resource that ends up having a positive impact on my life. And I really enjoy passing along my "finds" so that others might benefit from them as well. In fact, that's the main reason I created my websites and blogs. So I hope you enjoy and make use of the information, articles, videos and other resources I'm drawn to share. And may it all somehow support you in creating a happier, healthier, more abundant life for yourself and those you care about! Visit Zirah (B. L.)'s profile on Pinterest.

Leave a Reply

